<P>ALUMNI BOARD ALUMNI BOARD Cox Alumni Association Board of Directors NATIONAL Atlanta, GA Jack Chapman BBA 10 jchapmanx@gmail.com Mark Galyardt MBA 88 mark.galyardt@xioss.com Catherine Walts BBA 99 catherinecoates@hotmail.com Austin, TX Jim Bernard PMBA 02 jamesmbernard@gmail.com Boston, MA Jessica Chang BBA 79 chang.jess@gmail.com Chicago, IL Chase Spirito BBA 06 chase.b.spirito@jpmorgan.com Cristine Struble BBA 96 cristine.struble@sbcglobal.net Matthew Struble PMBA 00 matthew.struble@sbcglobal.net Dallas, TX Jessica Boghetich BBA 08 jboghetich@rgtnet.com Dennis Cail EMBA 07 denniscail@me.com Paul Divis - Chair EMBA 99 paul@megacapital.com Chris Hanna MBA 02 channa@qiggroup.com Tessa Hoskin EMBA 09 tessahoskin@tx.rr.com Nick Kapral PMBA 10 nicholas.kapral@gmail.com Greg Kitt BBA 08 gregkitt@gmail.com Lauren Lyngstad BBA 14 lauren.lyngstad@senderoconsulting.com Kyle Martin PMBA 09 kyle.martin@pepsico.com Max Meggs BBA 06 max.meggs@thehartford.com Frances Mitchell BBA 10 frances.mitchell@riatacg.com Matt Peakes BBA 00, MBA 07 mpeakes@gmail.com Wayne Richard BBA 80 wrichard@icglobal.net David Rouse PMBA 95 david.rouse@yum.com Liz Youngblood EMBA 05 elizayou@baylorhealth.edu Denver, CO Ryan Orlowski MBA 12 ryan.d.orlowski@gmail.com Encinitas, CA Kyle Perkins BBA 09 kyle@westviewfg.com Fort Worth, TX Jeff Dyer MBA 03 jdyer@crescent.com Evan Radler BBA 05, PMBA 10 eradler@tug-hillop.com Houston, TX Sandy Campion BBA 79 sandy.l.campion@exxonmobil.com Clayton Dallas BBA 10 claytonrdallas@gmail.com John Goodrum BBA 05 john.goodrum@gmail.com Marcus Malonson BBA 93 marcus.malonson@ml.com Ashley Wilson McClellan BBA 04 ashley.mcclellan@hcahealthcare.com Phil Moran MBA 87 pmoran@pacadvisory.com Jonathan Parker MBA 05 jonathan.parker1@morganstanleypwm.com Kansas City, MO Angela Gieras MA/MBA 03 angfuf1@hotmail.com Kylie Wood Owens BBA 06 kylie.owens@hotmail.com Little Rock, AR Jay Staley MBA 13 jmstale@gmail.com Los Angeles, CA Clark Bacon BBA 04 clark.bacon@ubs.com Memphis, TN David Visinsky BBA 98 dvisinsky@hotmail.com Milwaukee, WI Dan Einhorn MBA 02 deinhorn@capitalmidwest.com Nashville, TN Frank McGrew BBA 90 frank.mcgrew@raymondjames.com Newport Beach, CA Melissa MacLeod BBA 07 melissa.ann.macleod@gmail.com New Braunfels, TX Merrill Reynolds BBA 76 mreynolds@reynoldswilliams.com New York Area Rick Calero EMBA 08 rick.calero@tiaa-cref.org Paul Collins MBA 02 paul.collins@willis.com Katy Thomas - Vice Chair BBA 07 kathryn.d.thomas@jpmorgan.com Laura Till BBA 82 ltill@?nancialguide.com Oklahoma City, OK Chris Wilson BBA 03 cwilson@gobaker.com Philadelphia, PA Jordan Carter BBA 08 jcarter@smualumni.smu.edu Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ Trey Chappell BBA 00 treychappell5@gmail.com San Antonio, TX Mary Stephanie Peavy BBA 00 marystephanie.peavy@frostbank.com San Diego, CA Noel Koenig MBA 15 nkoenig@smu.edu San Francisco, CA Paul Henderson PMBA 94 hendersonp02@yahoo.com Seattle, WA Dave Manges PMBA 07 davidmanges@yahoo.com St. Louis, MO Chip Hiemenz BBA 06 chip.hiemenz@gmail.com Tulsa, OK Rich Wilson MBA 05 rich@wilsoninterests.net Washington, DC Elizabeth Schmidt BBA 87 elisabeth.sigmar.schmidt@gmail.com INTERNATIONAL Bangalore, India Arun Subramanian MBA 01 psarun@hotmail.com Dubai, United Arab Emirates Alex Stem MBA 01 akstem@yahoo.com Hong Kong, China Javier Silvera MBA 07 javier.o.silvera@citi.com London, England Jiang Wu MBA 00 jiang.wu@capturepower.com Richard Knauf BBA 06 rick.knauf@pimco.com Mexico City, Mexico Carlos Romo BBA 89 cromo@kp.com.mx New Delhi, India Aakash Moondhra MBA 03 aakash.moondhra@gmail.com São Paolo, Brazil Fabio Okamoto MBA 95 fokamoto@me.com Shanghai, China A.J. Hu MBA 01 aj.hu@jljgroup.com Sydney, Australia James Alvetro MBA 99 james@getfundamental.com Tokyo, Japan Tomoaki Ota MBA 95 ota.tomoaki@gmail.com Taos, NM: Cox Alumni Board meeting at the SMU-in-Taos campus. New Cox Alumni Board member Alex Stem (MBA 01) with Kevin Knox. July 25: SMU Beach Party: Mike Skillman (Cox Executive Board, SMU parent), Chase MacLeod (BA 07), Melissa MacLeod (BBA 07, Cox Alumni Board), Clark Bacon (BBA 04, Cox Alumni Board) Deans reception for new MBA students: Lisa (BBA 02) and Jimmy Tran (BA03). Lisa is director of Cox Career Management Center. 37 cox.smu.edugo to</p> <UL><LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/1/1/">Front-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/2/2/">Inside-Front-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/3/3/">Page-1</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/4/4/">Page-2</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/5/5/">Page-3</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/6/6/">Page-4</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/7/7/">Page-5</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/8/8/">Page-6</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/9/9/">Page-7</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/10/10/">Page-8</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/11/11/">Page-9</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/12/12/">Page-10</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/13/13/">Page-11</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/14/14/">Page-12</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/15/15/">Page-13</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/16/16/">Page-14</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/17/17/">Page-15</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/18/18/">Page-16</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/19/19/">Page-17</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/20/20/">Page-18</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/21/21/">Page-19</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/22/22/">Page-20</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/23/23/">Page-21</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/24/24/">Page-22</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/25/25/">Page-23</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/26/26/">Page-24</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/27/27/">Page-25</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/28/28/">Page-26</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/29/29/">Page-27</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/30/30/">Page-28</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/31/31/">Page-29</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/32/32/">Page-30</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/33/33/">Page-31</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/34/34/">Page-32</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/35/35/">Page-33</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/36/36/">Page-34</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/37/37/">Page-35</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/38/38/">Page-36</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/39/39/">Page-37</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/40/40/">Page-38</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/41/41/">Page-39</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/42/42/">Page-40</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/43/43/">Page-41</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/44/44/">Page-42</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/45/45/">Page-43</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/46/46/">Page-44</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/47/47/">Page-45</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/48/48/">Page-46</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/49/49/">Page-47</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/50/50/">Page-48</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/51/51/">Page-49</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/1089/qaeivcdmc/52/52/">Back-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publications/1089/x/sitemap.xml" target="_blank">site map</a></LI> </UL>

 

If you would like to view publication without flash plugin, please click on link below




To view your publication, you need to upgrade your Flash Player

Click here to install latest flash player.