<P>41 cox.smu.edugo to ALUMNI BOARD Cox Alumni Association Board of Directors James Alvetro MBA 99 Sydney, Australia james@getfundamental.com Clark Bacon BBA 04 Los Angeles, CA clark.bacon@ubs.com Jim Bernard PMBA 02 Austin, TX jamesmbernard@gmail.com Dennis Cail EMBA 06 Dallas, TX denniscail@me.com Rick Calero EMBA 08 Portland, OR rickcalero@umpquabank.com Jordan Carter BBA ‘08 New York, NY jcarter@smualumni.smu.edu Jack Chapman BBA ‘10 Austin, TX jchapmanx@gmail.com Trey Chappell BBA 00 Phoenix, AZ treychappell5@gmail.com Paul Collins MBA 02 Summit, NJ paul.collins@willis.com Clayton Dallas BBA 10 Houston, TX claytonrdallas@gmail.com Paul Divis ** EMBA 99 Dallas, TX paul@megacapital.com Jeff Dyer MBA 03 Ft. Worth, TX jdyer@crescent.com Dan Einhorn MBA 02 Milwaukee, WI deinhorn@capitalmidwest.com Gonzalo Escamez Sada MBA 90 Santiago, Mexico gescamez63@gmail.com Mark Galyardt MBA 88 Atlanta, GA mark.galyardt@xioss.com Angela Gieras MA/MBA 03 Kansas City, MO angfuf1@hotmail.com Dan Goe MBA 99 Denver, CO danielagoe@yahoo.com John Goodrum BBA 05 Houston, TX john.goodrum@gmail.com Brooke Green MBA 99 San Francisco, CA brookegreensf@gmail.com Paul Henderson PMBA 94 Sunnyvale, CA phenderson@ariasystems.com Chip Hiemenz BBA 06 St. Louis, MO chip.hiemenz@gmail.com Tessa Hoskin EMBA 09 Dallas, TX tessahoskin@tx.rr.com A. J. Hu MBA 01 Shanghai, China aj.hu@jljgroup.com Taruna Jain BBA 95, MBA 01 Austin, TX tarunajn@yahoo.com Nick Kapral PMBA 10 Dallas, TX nicholas.kapral@gmail.com Pam Hoyerman Kemper BBA 79 Boston, MA pamelakemper@gmail.com Melissa MacLeod BBA 07 Orange Co, CA melissa.ann.macleod@gmail.com Dave Manges PMBA 07 Seattle, WA davidmanges@yahoo.com Kyle Martin PMBA 09 Dallas, TX kyle.martin@pepsico.com Ashley Wilson McClellan BBA 04 Dallas, TX ashley.mcclellan@hcahealthcare.com Frank McGrew BBA 90 Nashville, TN frank.mcgrew@raymondjames.com Max Meggs BBA 06 Dallas, TX max.meggs@thehartford.com Aakash Moondhra MBA 03 New Delhi, India aakash.moondhra@gmail.com Phil Moran MBA 87 Houston, TX pmoran@pacadvisory.com Fabio Okamoto MBA 95 Sao Paolo, Brazil fabio.okamoto@riobravo.com.br Carlton ONeal PMBA 87, JD 91 La Jolla, CA carlton@carltononeal.com Kylie Wood Owens BBA 06 Kansas City, MO kylie.owens@hotmail.com Jonathan Parker MBA 05 Houston, TX jonathan.parker1@morganstanleypwm.com Bruce Parkerson BBA 79, JD 82 New Orleans, LA bparkerson@pmpllp.com Matt Peakes BBA 00, MBA 07 Dallas, TX mpeakes@gmail.com Kyle Perkins BBA 09 La Jolla, CA kyle@westviewfg.com Evan Radler BBA 05, PMBA 10 Ft. Worth, TX eradler@tug-hillop.com Angela Raitzin MBA 00 New York, NY raitzina@gmail.com Chris Reilly PMBA 01 San Antonio, TX chris.reilly@reillyassociatesllc.com Merrill Reynolds BBA 76 New Braunfels, TX mreynolds@reynoldswilliams.com Wayne Richard BBA 80 Dallas, TX wrichard@icglobal.net David Rouse PMBA 95 Dallas, TX david.rouse@yum.com Elisabeth Schmidt BBA 87 Washington, DC elisabeth.s.schmidt@accenture.com Allen Shank BBA 02, MSA 03 Dallas, TX ashank@lockelord.com Javier Silvera MBA 07 Hong Kong, China javier.o.silvera@citi.com Chase Spirito BBA 06 London, England chase.spirito@baml.com Jay Staley MBA 13 Little Rock, AR jmstale@gmail.com Cristine Struble BBA 96 Chicago, IL cristine.struble@sbcglobal.net Matthew Struble PMBA 00 Chicago, IL matthew.struble@sbcglobal.net Arun Subramanian MBA 01 Bangalore, India psarun@hotmail.com Katy Thomas *** BBA 07 New York, NY kathryn.d.thomas@jpmorgan.com Laura Till BBA 82 Albany, NY ltill@?nancialguide.com David Visinsky BBA 98 Memphis, TN dvisinsky@hotmail.com Catherine Walts BBA 99 Atlanta, GA catherinecoates@hotmail.com Chris Wilson BBA 03 Oklahoma City, OK cwilson@gobaker.com Rich Wilson MBA 05 Tulsa, OK rich@wilsoninterests.net Jiang Wu MBA 00 Beijing, China jiang.wu@power.alstom.com Liz Youngblood EMBA 05 Plano, TX elizayou@baylorhealth.edu ** Chair *** Vice Chair ALUMNI BOARD March 19: Kevin Knox joined with Honore Comfort (MBA 93), executive director of the Sonoma County Vintners, for a wine tasting at the Mansion on Turtle Creek. March 21: Panelists for the Maguire Energy Institute and Amegy Bank-Houston energy industry update were Bud Weinstein and Bruce Bullock of the Maguire Energy Institute; Joe Dancy, LSGI Advisors Inc. and Cox adjunct professor; and Gary Evans, GreenHunter Energy. April 20: The Cox Alumni Board of Directors held their spring meeting during SMU Founders Day weekend. Pictured: Cox Alumni Board members Chip Hiemenz, Katy Thomas, Elizabeth Schmidt, Chris Reilly, Mark Galyardt, Pam Kemper, Dean Niemi, Catherine Walts, Chris Wilson, Angela Raitzin, John Goodrum, Max Meggs, Trey Chappell, Paul Henderson, Don Shelly, David Manges, Rich Wilson, Paul Divis, Jonathan Parker, Frank McGrew, Kevin Knox, David Rouse, Dennis Cail, Kyle Perkins. </p> <UL><LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/1/1/">Front-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/2/2/">Inside-Front-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/3/3/">Page-1</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/4/4/">Page-2</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/5/5/">Page-3</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/6/6/">Page-4</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/7/7/">Page-5</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/8/8/">Page-6</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/9/9/">Page-7</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/10/10/">Page-8</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/11/11/">Page-9</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/12/12/">Page-10</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/13/13/">Page-11</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/14/14/">Page-12</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/15/15/">Page-13</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/16/16/">Page-14</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/17/17/">Page-15</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/18/18/">Page-16</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/19/19/">Page-17</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/20/20/">Page-18</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/21/21/">Page-19</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/22/22/">Page-20</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/23/23/">Page-21</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/24/24/">Page-22</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/25/25/">Page-23</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/26/26/">Page-24</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/27/27/">Page-25</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/28/28/">Page-26</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/29/29/">Page-27</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/30/30/">Page-28</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/31/31/">Page-29</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/32/32/">Page-30</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/33/33/">Page-31</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/34/34/">Page-32</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/35/35/">Page-33</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/36/36/">Page-34</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/37/37/">Page-35</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/38/38/">Page-36</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/39/39/">Page-37</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/40/40/">Page-38</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/41/41/">Page-39</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/42/42/">Page-40</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/43/43/">Page-41</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/44/44/">Page-42</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/45/45/">Page-43</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/46/46/">Page-44</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/47/47/">Page-45</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/48/48/">Page-46</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/49/49/">Page-47</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/50/50/">Page-48</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/51/51/">Page-49</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/52/52/">Page-50</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/53/53/">Page-51</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/54/54/">Page-52</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/55/55/">Page-53</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/279/rszbsppbj/56/56/">Back-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publications/279/x/sitemap.xml" target="_blank">site map</a></LI> </UL>

 

If you would like to view publication without flash plugin, please click on link below




To view your publication, you need to upgrade your Flash Player

Click here to install latest flash player.