<P>37 cox.smu.edugo to ALUMNI BOARD ALUMNI BOARD Cox Alumni Association Board of Directors NATIONAL Dallas, TX Jessica Boghetich BBA 08 jboghetich@rgtnet.com Dennis Cail EMBA 07 denniscail@me.com Paul Divis EMBA 99 paul@megacapital.com Tessa Hoskin EMBA 09 tessahoskin@tx.rr.com Nick Kapral PMBA 10 nicholas.kapral@gmail.com Kyle Martin PMBA 09 kyle.martin@pepsico.com Ashley Wilson McClellan BBA 04 ashley.mcclellan@hcahealthcare.com Max Meggs BBA 06 max.meggs@thehartford.com Matt Peakes BBA 00, MBA 07 mpeakes@gmail.com Wayne Richard BBA 80 wrichard@icglobal.net David Rouse PMBA 95 david.rouse@yum.com Liz Youngblood EMBA 05 elizayou@baylorhealth.edu Austin, TX Jim Bernard PMBA 02 jamesmbernard@gmail.com Jack Chapman BBA 10 jchapmanx@gmail.com Taruna Jain BBA 95, MBA 01 tarunajn@yahoo.com Fort Worth, TX Jeff Dyer MBA 03 jdyer@crescent.com Evan Radler BBA 05, PMBA 10 eradler@tug-hillop.com Houston, TX Clayton Dallas BBA 10 claytonrdallas@gmail.com John Goodrum BBA 05 john.goodrum@gmail.com Phil Moran MBA 87 pmoran@pacadvisory.com Jonathan Parker MBA 05 jonathan.parker1@morganstanleypwm.com New Braunfels, TX Merrill Reynolds BBA 76 mreynolds@reynoldswilliams.com San Antonio, TX Chris Reilly PMBA 01 chris.reilly@reillyassociatesllc.com Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ Trey Chappell BBA 00 treychappell5@gmail.com Little Rock, AR Jay Staley MBA 13 jmstale@gmail.com San Francisco Area, CA Brooke Green MBA 99 brookegreensf@gmail.com Paul Henderson PMBA 94 hendersonp02@yahoo.com Los Angeles, CA Clark Bacon BBA 04 clark.bacon@ubs.com Newport Beach, CA Melissa MacLeod BBA 07 melissa.ann.macleod@gmail.com San Diego, CA Greg Kitt BBA ‘08 gregkitt@gmail.com Kyle Perkins BBA 09 kyle@westviewfg.com Denver, CO Dan Goe MBA 99 danielagoe@yahoo.com Washington, D.C. Elizabeth Schmidt BBA 87 elisabeth.s.schmidt@accenture.com Atlanta, GA Mark Galyardt MBA 88 mark.galyardt@xioss.com Catherine Walts BBA 99 catherinecoates@hotmail.com Chicago, IL Cristine Struble BBA 96 cristine.struble@sbcglobal.net Matthew Struble PMBA 00 matthew.struble@sbcglobal.net Boston, MA Pam Hoyerman Kemper BBA 79 pamelakemper@gmail.com Kansas City, MO Angela Gieras MA/MBA 03 angfuf1@hotmail.com Kylie Wood Owens BBA 06 kylie.owens@hotmail.com St. Louis, MO Chip Hiemenz BBA 06 chip.hiemenz@gmail.com New York Area, NY Rick Calero EMBA 08 rickcalero@umpquabank.com Jordan Carter BBA 08 jcarter@smualumni.smu.edu Paul Collins MBA 02 paul.collins@willis.com Katy Thomas BBA 07 kathryn.d.thomas@jpmorgan.com Laura Till BBA 82 ltill@?nancialguide.com Oklahoma City, OK Chris Wilson BBA 03 cwilson@gobaker.com Tulsa, OK Rich Wilson MBA 05 rich@wilsoninterests.net Memphis, TN David Visinsky BBA 98 dvisinsky@hotmail.com Nashville, TN Frank McGrew BBA 90 frank.mcgrew@raymondjames.com Seattle, WA Dave Manges PMBA 07 davidmanges@yahoo.com Milwaukee, WI Dan Einhorn MBA 02 deinhorn@capitalmidwest.com INTERNATIONAL Sydney, Australia James Alvetro MBA 99 james@getfundamental.com São Paulo, Brazil Fabio Okamoto MBA 95 fabio.okamoto@riobravo.com.br Beijing, China Jiang Wu MBA 00 jiang.wu@power.alstom.com Hong Kong, China Javier Silvera MBA 07 javier.o.silvera@citi.com Shanghai, China A.J. Hu MBA 01 aj.hu@jljgroup.com London, England Chase Spirito BBA 06 chase.spirito@baml.com Bangalore, India Arun Subramanian MBA 01 psarun@hotmail.com New Delhi, India Aakash Moondhra MBA 03 aakash.moondhra@gmail.com Tokyo, Japan Tomoaki Ota MBA 95 ota.tomoaki@gmail.com Santiago, Mexico Gonzalo Escamez MBA 90 gescamez63@gmail.com January 12: Newport Beach: At Pelican Hill, Steven Kitt (BBA 13) joined Kevin Knox for the alumni reception. January 12: Newport Beach: Also at Pelican Hill, Kara Kimberly Jones (BBA 11, MSA 12) and Laran ONeill, Cox director of development. January 11: San Diego: At the Grand Del Mar, Kyle Perkins (BBA 09, Cox Alumni Board) served as one of the receptions hosts. Pictured: Sean Milmoe (BBA 17), Grace Backer, Kyle Perkins.</p> <UL><LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/1/1/">Front-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/2/2/">Inside-Front-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/3/3/">Page-3</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/4/4/">Page-4</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/5/5/">Page-5</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/6/6/">Page-6</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/7/7/">Page-7</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/8/8/">Page-8</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/9/9/">Page-9</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/10/10/">Page-10</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/11/11/">Page-11</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/12/12/">Page-12</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/13/13/">Page-13</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/14/14/">Page-14</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/15/15/">Page-15</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/16/16/">Page-16</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/17/17/">Page-17</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/18/18/">Page-18</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/19/19/">Page-19</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/20/20/">Page-20</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/21/21/">Page-21</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/22/22/">Page-22</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/23/23/">Page-23</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/24/24/">Page-24</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/25/25/">Page-25</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/26/26/">Page-26</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/27/27/">Page-27</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/28/28/">Page-28</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/29/29/">Page-29</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/30/30/">Page-30</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/31/31/">Page-31</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/32/32/">Page-32</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/33/33/">Page-33</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/34/34/">Page-34</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/35/35/">Page-35</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/36/36/">Page-36</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/37/37/">Page-37</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/38/38/">Page-38</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/39/39/">Page-39</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/40/40/">Page-40</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/41/41/">Page-41</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/42/42/">Page-42</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/43/43/">Page-43</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publication/562/pveziwlbh/44/44/">Back-Cover</a></LI> <LI><a href="http://www.mzines.net/publications/562/x/sitemap.xml" target="_blank">site map</a></LI> </UL>

 

If you would like to view publication without flash plugin, please click on link below




To view your publication, you need to upgrade your Flash Player

Click here to install latest flash player.